helptools: regen xcos schema to pass help generation 58/21358/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 13:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 16:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commitc3bb6718944227179b965b60e93ef4ec357d9844
tree8ef502328c6d1ecb5027e9fa49851a1b5b100cce
parent07110272e3dffe21a1ece08468706d9d191b79f8
helptools: regen xcos schema to pass help generation

Change-Id: Ie32afe055a2f8a85cfd7dc35cffb4bad1b73a6ec
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Graphics_30.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/OUTIMPL_f_en_US.zcos.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/OUTIMPL_f_fr_FR_1.png
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/portaction_pal/en_US/OUTIMPL_f_en_US.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/portaction_pal/en_US/OUTIMPL_f_internal_en_US.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/portaction_pal/fr_FR/OUTIMPL_f_fr_FR.zcos [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/portaction_pal/fr_FR/OUTIMPL_f_internal_fr_FR.zcos [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Portaction_pal/OUTIMPL_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Portaction_pal/OUTIMPL_f.xml