* Bug 15967 fixed: setdiff(a,[],..) had troubles 75/20875/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:04:52 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 15:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commitc3e1aff2601b664a23db68a5945050eef587207e
tree25f43811c4b5049fbcc1535252292b88774e13e2
parent7b2ec7c0caa0d008b1948ef568df382f41313c01
* Bug 15967 fixed: setdiff(a,[],..) had troubles

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15967

  The help page is already up to date.

Change-Id: I02082fce3b68f650c6a2d18db92257f7047db0ab
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/setdiff.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/setdiff.tst