* Bug 13739: xname() set obsolete 86/21486/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 20:30:20 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 08:08:01 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commitc4dbac7eb690c31564fe4c1a7ac77944b3880489
treede5cec6df7fa011f00424ec57739b65b8afa1526
parent608a32d4f3eb2b670d1da1a325241fab09e6034f
* Bug 13739: xname() set obsolete

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13739

Change-Id: I13ce7523441b8a8ae135e2fa55b66679239dbd54
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/clf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/xname.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/figure_operations/xname.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/figure_operations/xname.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/figure_operations/xname.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xname.c
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp