saveafterncommands() set obsolete 79/21379/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 02:36:29 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 07:36:49 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
commitc7b7a0abe0edd228e230adeb792c2b827e77d433
tree1b92e814c0e45dd668fb3baf8cbe0fe658cb7dd8
parentd464fe1b0d78970d4b272ad908a283ed8669e97e
saveafterncommands() set obsolete

Change-Id: Ibe37b6aa9d6baa137b26541fc1c693db6b5e5ba7
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/en_US/saveafterncommands.xml
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/saveafterncommands.xml
scilab/modules/history_manager/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_saveafterncommands.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp