* Bug 16620 fixed: polyint() introduced 59/21659/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:05:16 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitc9639e7ed5b9882910c3fffc7c74d510f40e1395
tree0efecde4d358a9ab61cc3d65a38974dd2e54a9cd
parent05786968f96e5db63185f0252ae00d3cedae8ddb
* Bug 16620 fixed: polyint() introduced

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16620

  polyint page (en_US PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5204

Change-Id: I4d8c0e7d754886bf2900796ee2113f44311725c8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/polyint.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/polyint.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/polyint.tst [new file with mode: 0644]