[m2sci] Conversions of box() grid() cla() improved 12/21612/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 02:02:42 +0000 (03:02 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 09:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commitca27f66bf9268819a35bea3795fd7d8dd793f0bb
tree67299e774f13e62bfe9a9440f1e61e8da1ef4c35
parent1285650ceeb3434c97f4a461ec81fe8f27c44694
[m2sci] Conversions of box() grid() cla() improved

  test_run m2sci BOX enable_lt
  test_run m2sci CLA enable_lt
  test_run m2sci GRID enable_lt

  subplot: not actually implemented

Change-Id: Icbb5c2d19f8f607225e6dba66977ee3ba81904b4
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_box.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_cla.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_grid.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_subplot.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/conversion/BOX.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/conversion/CLA.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/conversion/GRID.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/mfilesnoexec/BOX.m
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/mfilesnoexec/GRID.m