* Bug 15821 fixed: fac3d() and fac3d1() actually removed 72/20572/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 23:43:18 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 11:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commitcad107f74664eddcc03992b39b32905b702262f5
treec125f7685581324853e8b253c2657d3318486d28
parent4f0cf2ab8ec5ef1f13fd96e3c3ad84c892ce08ce
* Bug 15821 fixed: fac3d() and fac3d1() actually removed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15821

Change-Id: If7c3bc0d50274ad8f7350960c1c6f3b19600da75
19 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/2d_3d_plots.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/fac3d.dem.sce [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/fac3d1.dem.sce [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/plot3d_2.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/fac3d.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/3d_plot/fac3d.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/fac3d.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/fac3d.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/locales/graphics.pot
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/eval3dp.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fac3d.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fac3d1.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4658.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/examples/example_1/help/en_US/example_1_function_1.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/examples/example_1/help/images/fac3d.svg [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/examples/example_1/help/images/plot3d.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp