[fileio] fileparts() unit tests extended 42/20942/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:01:36 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 13:44:20 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commitcaf1110cb79649be00b1a918d9a1e86e375a55e1
treec0eeafe1b7abf6d9a51ed4e3c96c2607e76fa580
parent625bffc1f922c5e0ec6531476ddeabdc69b621cb
[fileio] fileparts() unit tests extended

Change-Id: Iad3b484ecd8126fe2dbb9c36829cc8d065b18bea
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/fileparts.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/fileparts.tst