* Bugs 16137 16138 16140 fixed: playsnd() fixed & upgraded 44/21044/11
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:56:05 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commitcd39225a9f8733d5c0aca67bfd65c1f9fcce65eb
tree54748bec387f63813d866094f9e03a496ae480b4
parent3e5882920df7c73fed1be9ae917bba981d9ed43d
* Bugs 16137 16138 16140 fixed: playsnd() fixed & upgraded

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16137
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16138
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16140

  Overhauled playsnd() page (PDF):
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4982
  (see the History)

Change-Id: I9f7c9af0a0f1f713a0030260889fe3d060436688
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/sound/help/en_US/playsnd.xml
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/playsnd.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sound/macros/playsnd.sci