[functions] fix tests 15/21315/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:24:40 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commitcde5fee83eb89f7b6b9cec0d9d37635e26880bde
treeec7347cbfd6b14becedfe6db4ec703d7349eb763
parent720bc54b2016bdbb9fd0795a422e5bd140f9e4bf
[functions] fix tests

Change-Id: I768db04a83fd375d0fe00ec3b124e65d8b892a5e
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1305.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1305.tst
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13583.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2654.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4495.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5583.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6549.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/exec.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/exec_UTF8BOM.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/execstr.dia.ref