[doc] champ() page fixed + improved after f94449 70/21470/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 23 May 2020 14:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 14:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitcfaa7cee1541c8d050d380405c35252302735b37
treee209da24a886c2e2899de627f5440f905e561267
parent0f5e5e2289640a98817ae17ecf4aee44e5d8064f
[doc] champ() page fixed + improved after f94449

  * Description improved.
  * Images champ_1.png and champ_2.png did not match the code:
    their displayed arrows were not oriented with fx>0 and fy>0.
    Example improved.
  * Examples with colored arrows added (after obsoleteing champ1()).
  * See also: + champ_properties
  * Other page improvements.

Change-Id: Id7562b0e5aabfbc9a6514716ef87e3bd5f4d0b05
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/champ.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/champ.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/champ.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/champ.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/champ_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/champ_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/champ_3.png [deleted file]