* Bug 14585: editvar(close) replaces closeEditvar() 46/20946/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:47:22 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commitd0076aa21b5e268adc0b444efe3ed20973ca9807
treef2a27092ffa7ae9821c1c7468c3ed813c2e823c7
parent59f9727daa8e1d1b160d0e21f22c3c756c78349a
* Bug 14585: editvar(close) replaces closeEditvar()

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14585
  closeEditvar removal: https://codereview.scilab.org/20946

Change-Id: I6941329981f2a096c02197cd7b5dfbcbc681dc27
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/en_US/closeEditvar.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/en_US/editvar.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/ja_JP/closeEditvar.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/ja_JP/editvar.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ui_data/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_editvar.cpp