update 'What's new' homepage for Scilab 6.1 48/21348/6
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:36:37 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 13:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commitd1efc2313414eac9231b0b2dfca43de0404e34a2
tree44d811d26077d68c3df267c2abd8a590e8069aef
parente9594d76c80b2e9620e195b1ea7f2ef748a57c9c
update 'What's new' homepage for Scilab 6.1

Change-Id: Ie402e8a532641695719254c4460d894923c5314e
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-ru_RU.html [deleted file]