./. .\. extended to sparses after fced8250 34/21434/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 03:35:29 +0000 (04:35 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 13:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commitd262c689731e4d49b28968206f21a60ba9d8022d
treeb62ee4bf25c8623b3db87f50b935461889517ba2
parentc1541bd71bdc8643c716727f28ad22c78ebb8376
./. .\. extended to sparses after fced8250

  * ./. and .\. undocumented implementations introduced in 6.0.0
    - always yielded errors for sparse inputs, due to divisions by zero
    - did not match proper definitions
    - are canceled here.
  * Proper definitions introduced in 6.1.0 are extended to sparse here

Change-Id: Iedb2a6f95268abeaf161d35d486bee655c60618e
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/krondivide.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%s_y_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_y_sp.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_z_sp.sci