Coverity fixed: CID #1415535 to 1415545 79/21279/2
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 15:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 09:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commitd5bd5358006847f4a47c89d3629637824f4c2af1
treebb161d6b02bbf4963d1b0b4e956cd053df1a8548
parent58f07a0e58b422a3c1dc6ac05b47ceec1824f39a
Coverity fixed: CID #1415535 to 1415545

Change-Id: I5a51681104c49781e726190383dbd0fc70929623
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_linspace.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/getFullFilename.c
scilab/modules/history_browser/src/cpp/CommandHistory_Wrap.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/createblklist.cpp