* Bug 16450 fixed: [double, integer] & [double ; integer] implemented 75/21475/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 30 May 2020 21:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:51:26 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitd876dbd8237df226406066a4db1ad19f6ed17f58
tree61d8f898a96683fb584c4ab2c753d51c6cdb2739
parentba43b26259b8739a7ea5361e3824ae0ec0ae3c18
* Bug 16450 fixed: [double, integer] & [double ; integer] implemented

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16450

Change-Id: I01c9fec1b718ca0802366505664e1d149160a98c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/concatenation.tst
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/brackets.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/brackets.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/brackets.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_c_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_f_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_c_i.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_f_i.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/unit_tests/concatenations_mixed.tst