* Bug 16677 fixed: offline, atomsInstall() was flashing the console 40/21740/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:17:13 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitd93530298568019a940e22291608fcd919c9488e
treef10432ca5f88cee38a382268a35c0ef4717efd57
parentea43ac558e60c0e032b218b3b2db59e1ebcb0174
* Bug 16677 fixed: offline, atomsInstall() was flashing the console

   http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16677

   // Interactive test:
   om = atomsGetConfig("offline");
   atomsSetConfig offline True
   atomsInstall(WSCI+"\modules\atoms\tests\unit_tests\toolbox_7V6_1.0-1.bin.zip", "user");
   // The installation must succeed without flashing the console
   atomsRemove toolbox_7V6
   atomsSetConfig("offline", om);

Change-Id: I68e68673bc1919790062aa5fed345ca86698760d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDESCRIPTIONread.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsUpdateProgressBar.sci