[scinotes] dia.ref update 86/21386/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:54:41 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commitd935bab0a23156dd47d3ebe1af553dafd27e825d
tree7af49ffe4dc0fbaa698bf9bd9626e19429b791b1
parent7446c8a6c8340d06f9d4afdc8be062ccb7848a98
[scinotes] dia.ref update

Change-Id: I7b4e6dbf60d1de3d5a65d5d4253a7fc15fd9fa3f
scilab/modules/scinotes/tests/unit_tests/Actions.dia.ref