[doc] xload() page overhauled 91/20991/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 30 May 2019 02:28:19 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 16:14:25 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commitdb7ae0b924d13a447f10bfd9689d422c053a8b3e
tree6adeecb45cb79bc18563d8f6011ddcf082c5c509
parentc2776a93784a60b742c7f19c6b709e6c7a1670e6
[doc] xload() page overhauled

  Update after https://codereview.scilab.org/20125

  New version (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4963

  + sometimes the last loaded object was not set as the current one: fixed

Change-Id: I48bf111c7f285ca4473cc6e07cda99e54c30e64b
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/load_save/xload.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/images/xload_70p.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/load_save/xload.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/load_save/xload.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xload.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt