[graphics] Axe default x|y|zlabels & title font sizes better tuned 03/21703/5
authorClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 14:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 07:09:40 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commitdbd7a031285807d02565891eb20f88a790d8cc47
treed1aba1592d4a358876161b047a64c33c76d4a6da
parent5256d99f86cf31f1958c23b613b5187398bcd60f
[graphics] Axe default x|y|zlabels & title font sizes better tuned

Discussed @ http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-users-Default-x-y-z-labels-and-title-font-size-2-tp4041291p4041292.html

Change-Id: I60ad48f5461716a0e5f49c65b5c69e110465b2b4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/InitObjects.h
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_get.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Axes.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/InitObjects.c