* Bug 16406 fixed: edit_curv() failed reading data (%h_set) 67/21467/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 20 May 2020 18:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 12:49:30 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commitde6ac08257a1aaa4ac79de2221241e444c0b9f29
tree68f50e498d507761e8bcb3274b27e9c1b93d4e74
parentc090120544a63e3fedf3caf31ca192c80cb19e92
* Bug 16406 fixed: edit_curv() failed reading data (%h_set)

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16406

Change-Id: Id26a43ec8741a928cc4bc5dd03ed38a2564a655f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_set.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16406.tst [new file with mode: 0644]