[doc] mv perms.xml in setoperations 24/21124/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 12:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commitde8988d98cf4ab2b2094a325879b82d8f681b323
tree4cc4f2d9b23ede0184ba6ca1fb8377bd5c8c355c
parent3890d6399e9a03c9654f21ac33d97067bffaaa67
[doc] mv perms.xml in setoperations

  Merge of this transfer is required before improving the files contents.
  Thanks.

Change-Id: Ied4ddd58c3fe6ce61d62877b6ede0bc1d6342ce3
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/perms.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/perms.xml with 96% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/perms.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/perms.xml with 94% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/setoperations/perms.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/discrete/perms.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/setoperations/perms.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/discrete/perms.xml with 95% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/setoperations/perms.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/discrete/perms.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/perms.sci