[doc] uigetcolor() and colormap pages illustrated 93/21693/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 01:27:11 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 10:55:42 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commite2d0fd91c0fed29d65cc67500b7d719b6a7b7dd6
tree36b967b0ec6b09335811882f3762b0202be59162
parentf1819087c210db1e6b75849406b83cc10c093cf0
[doc] uigetcolor() and colormap pages illustrated

Change-Id: If9f789ef94a51a330254a9172176783bb123f613
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/colormap.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/uigetcolor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/images/uigetcolor_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/images/uigetcolor_RGB.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/color_management/colormap.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/color_management/uigetcolor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/color_management/colormap.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/colormap_1.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/colormap_en_US_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/colormap_fr_FR_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/colormap_ja_JP_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/colormap_pt_BR_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/colormap_ru_RU_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/uigetcolor_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/uigetcolor_RGB.png [new file with mode: 0644]