differential_equations: fix dasrt/dassl memleaks 52/21352/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commite4f524123afac5f8b200f51a1cacad0f1619157a
treeaa86e3f222dbf9543fe689415f485d2631cebc6b
parent2f88f5cd8c36a7ac3622a62b1bf466d855542cb1
differential_equations: fix dasrt/dassl memleaks

Change-Id: I43dc574297db5d19ac84454ef07dec79598f51fb
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_dasrt.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_dassl.cpp