[coverage] test fixed after 3d0d1f920098 10/21310/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:45:57 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:25:54 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commite59e1a58cdf52629a00bcabdb42089c66583cc6d
treeedf4aed30d506512d3b5762493b549eddead48f9
parentca0cec64564b21bde61c51d201992598b974b8b2
[coverage] test fixed after 3d0d1f920098

Change-Id: I34ede8ad8e7cac4cc541de3c95cb57d02efb42cf
scilab/modules/coverage/tests/unit_tests/profileGetInfo.tst