* Bug 16618: close() extended to help xcos browsevar editvar 57/21657/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 22:29:44 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commite5c1487b3e66ad43fb69d438b138da04cf8b58ca
tree5e1799309570b33fe063d3c0e2f23e2355c6cbeb
parentf6ba0c99f751704224dc40494b14ddb7b5a05a93
* Bug 16618: close() extended to help xcos browsevar editvar

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16618
  close() en_US page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5202

Change-Id: I26fe9057c3cd64ee53225d3a2127ccba856e80d5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/close.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/close.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ru_RU/close.xml
scilab/modules/gui/macros/close.sci
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/close.tst [new file with mode: 0644]