update dice demo following changes in `unique` 53/21353/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:54:59 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commite9594d76c80b2e9620e195b1ea7f2ef748a57c9c
treeef437fed318f20aeb4475427d4e50265abe89f16
parentbfb6b9d36b991deef437938867cd2ae26f8fb3be
update dice demo following changes in `unique`

Change-Id: I0c340057c23b74f740b0d69ba5df56579b1ef466
scilab/modules/gui/demos/uicontrol_dice_game.dem.sce