bug #16370 fixed - msprintf did not handle dollars 54/21454/8
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 13:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 12:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commiteaf56590b771af5364b3a5479203fac0be6406e2
treeadcb8972d0248b0aca19a53243305850cfae6358
parent1082051a9fb853eb80803551285217c86b7f1a40
bug #16370 fixed - msprintf did not handle dollars

Using the `%2$f` format, the number between the % and the $ signs was
not checked on the first pass. This change detect a valid positive
integer and not anything else until the $.

Change-Id: I6636367b96023883911eeca6291370c270b381d0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16370.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/includes/os_wtoi.h
scilab/modules/string/src/cpp/os_wtoi.cpp