helpbrowser: make online link working for dev versions (after c8073d) 87/21487/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 23:57:40 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 13:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commiteb3c347ae34c21364e87a6af639aad44f2b59163
tree2077b4d0da32f79eb91788c6ab90ee927f14bc68
parent250d8d67c6748e46c9759e881c4827520582cf65
helpbrowser: make online link working for dev versions (after c8073d)

Change-Id: I88b97f671b441b913ca17dfd20214baa87fb5442
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/helpbrowser_menus_cb.sci