* Bug #16391 fixed: csvRead() was crashing with empty lines 47/21447/3
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:02:33 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 13:27:50 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitec3e0657dec04c83b6cebe34e779e5be79f60149
tree7112653705814a75d7f6f4446f17e21a6fd88618
parenteb3c347ae34c21364e87a6af639aad44f2b59163
* Bug #16391 fixed: csvRead() was crashing with empty lines

Change-Id: Icc27fc91e7549e34d70ea82025eb613f998cdfc5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16391.tst [new file with mode: 0644]