fileio: fix crash at Scilab startup 67/21367/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 19:38:45 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commited79b770d08bcd0561c04b28bb3b6c94920b5d11
treef4f8a7aa3446c4e95c63b3221481033073980adb
parent8c9422ee743cd62cc0574baf60a03e74b8a92a70
fileio: fix crash at Scilab startup

Change-Id: I1c724bc15a7d4e84545c46b8f7be792269ea462a
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getlongpathname.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getshortpathname.cpp