[doc] Translation of help page for getscilabkeywords into Russian. 90/21490/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 12:43:43 +0000 (17:43 +0500)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 11:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commitf10c4098ca233ef53ce8ea8c3818fe5f1a97605c
tree95436eabe0a9f643d51f824223cd4f46847fb339
parentf4d3c5ea17c8235f96fce1f844a597f0a229bd2b
[doc] Translation of help page for getscilabkeywords into Russian.

Change-Id: I70b63f73532f13dcc8e7855cade9f2ae16e1e1b9
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/getscilabkeywords.xml [new file with mode: 0644]