* Bug 16473 fixed (again): deleting rows in sparsebool squared it 15/21515/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:13:24 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:14:42 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commitf1134fb67e03258a7b14deafee2cc30ea1a886ce
tree4bcca5d78ead2a67f9b6b3d2d9c36fe165247844
parent005cf41b06c9a961992c4d7427a00790f55af1cd
* Bug 16473 fixed (again): deleting rows in sparsebool squared it

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16473

Change-Id: I105af3797bd8586e39340869d0628b57b18a2dc4
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16473.tst