* Bugs 16337 16455 fixed: [..,..,ku] = unique(..) implemented 74/21474/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 30 May 2020 01:25:05 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commitf25c5e1afa6dcb5bb3723267478d13c86d4f39be
treee84053bac226734a95578b2cec3c1dfe80acb542
parent8755a0384a99371031f088b1d3ede15d16d90b2d
* Bugs 16337 16455 fixed: [..,..,ku] = unique(..) implemented

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16455 (NR included in unit tests)
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16337

  Help page updated (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5149

  This commit supersedes https://codereview.scilab.org/21422

Change-Id: I19a215a45c6b65b715fc2a775548d48a02cf0339
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/unique.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/unique.tst