* Bug 16463 fixed: now matrix(sparse([]),[0 0]) is empty sparse 92/21492/3
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 10:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitf4d3c5ea17c8235f96fce1f844a597f0a229bd2b
tree4f46839f87ef9d2631f1dc2f03cedc0b0efc9460
parent0f8b30077ab5c0493cfbfd5581c5f8f401702e3d
* Bug 16463 fixed: now matrix(sparse([]),[0 0]) is empty sparse

    http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16463

    test_run elementary_functions bug_16463 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I9b985f44868743aa41bcb38ad25b43e02a1d2ed5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_matrix.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16463.tst [new file with mode: 0644]