bug_11077 fixed. 12/21312/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:40:23 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:52:03 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitfb0ac15c471c1ca8d9e6647badb09d8d352b2f4d
tree03b10eeba6c89667bc29a00046fdf03e06f7412a
parente59e1a58cdf52629a00bcabdb42089c66583cc6d
bug_11077 fixed.

     now, rlist() return an error
     test_run data_structures bug_11077

Change-Id: If93e962e93072c1f81771558ef7d948506e88795
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/rlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/rlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ja_JP/rlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/rlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/rlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_rlist.cpp
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11077.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11077.tst