* Bugs 15260 16124 fixed: sci2exp() for non-scalar structures or {} 28/20928/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 06:09:12 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 11:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitfb6b6c000c15f9d21eb70166d1ac81101dbd3e14
tree627ea3a0a1b8a83a1f4ccec1ff2f14df91ed9ef1
parent1a0cb037d5ba4d9d3b407b790f9d294541f88f0f
* Bugs 15260 16124 fixed: sci2exp() for non-scalar structures or {}

  - http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16124
  - http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15260
    - Complement to https://codereview.scilab.org/19412
    - Conversion of array of rationals simplified (using rlist(..) instead
      of mlist(["r" "dims" "num" "den" "dt"],..).

Change-Id: Ibd97c919f91cd204bc6b29a172df40cf89dc66f4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15260.tst
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16124.tst [new file with mode: 0644]